top of page

Eurovision 2016: ‘Love Love Peace Peace’ to be released

The song ‘Love Love Peace Peace’, performed by Måns Zelmerlöw and Petra Mede as interval act in the final of Eurovision 2016, has been received well by the viewing audience. It will now get a studio release in due time, confirmed composer Edward af Sillén.

Edward af Sillén penned down the sown ‘Love Love Peace Peace’ together with Fredrik Kempe and confirmed the single release of the song on his own Twitter account. In the song, Måns Zelmerlöw and Petra Mede sang about how to compose the perfect Eurovision entry. During the act, many previous recent Eurovision songs were persiflated and a couple of artists made a cameo appearance.

Check out the performance of ‘Love Love Peace Peace’ by Måns Zelmerlöw and Petra Mede below:

Resourced from

1 view1 comment
bottom of page